Let’s explore the world of iphone photography!

iphone photography  has totally changed everyone’s ability to take photos. It has given all of us a change to be that artistic genius whom we all know is inside of us! As a photographer, when I am looking upon a scene in my view finder, my mind is racing with all the possibility that when I take that shot, it will evoke all the drama, passion, artistic dreams that I had for that photo. Uncertainty hours later, when I am sitting in front of the computer, down loading my photos, I think, ” Wow, now that picture is just not as powerful or creative as I had hoped . ” Well, thank god for Photoshop to help create that artist photo that I wanted. Nevertheless, when I am in a rush or my back bothers me, and I don’t want to lug around my camera equipment; the iphone comes in handle, and it gives me wonderful results. I use much different photography apps to create the perfect vision that I was daydreaming about when taking the photo. My mom always taught me to share so I am sharing what I use, and I hope that you will share with me and the rest of us that use iPhone photography!

Leave a Reply

