Photography Friday

So here is the deal. I would like to make a commitment to myself and post some of my photography every day. Knowing that I am a stay-at-home -mom with a brand new puppy, I am forget at times. I would like to give it a try. A saying that has been heard around my house recently is ” You won’t know unless you try” . Here is me trying. This Friday is all about flowers.

Please click on each photo, I have a  neat description about where I took the picture.

After a early morning showers.

After a early morning showers.

Cascading beauty of exotic Orchids.

Cascading beauty of exotic Orchids.

A Symphony of White Orchids.

A Symphony of White Orchids.

My favorite of the orchids. There Fuchsia Miltoniopsis Orchids are a treat to the eyes and the soul!

My favorite of the orchids. There Fuchsia Miltoniopsis Orchids are a treat to the eyes and the soul!

These are the beautiful Miltoniopsis Hot Pink Orchids that are so delicate yet have a powerful presence.

These are the beautiful Miltoniopsis Hot Pink Orchids that are so delicate yet have a powerful presence.

The Power Of A Purple Flower

The Power Of A Purple Flower

A glimpse of a hot summer day, a tiger butterfly perched on a Dahlia flower.

A glimpse of a hot summer day, a tiger butterfly perched on a Dahlia flower.

One thought on “Photography Friday

Leave a Reply

